Home

LLP/Erasmus Coordinators

LLP/ERASMUS COORDINATORS

Faculty Secretariat
Donatella Cattaneo Tel 02 6448 2153
Maria Grazia Perrone Tel 6448 2154
Piazza della Scienza, 3 - 20126 Milano

Faculty of Sciences Coordinator:
Prof. Giuseppe Gorini
E-mail: giuseppe.gorini@unimib.it
Department of Physics
Piazza della scienza, 3 - 20126 Milano
Phone number: +39 02 6448 2326

Degree Courses Coordinators

Biotechnologies and Industrial Biotechnologies:
Prof. Enzo Martegani
E-mail: enzo.martegani unimib.it
Department of Biotechnology and Biosciences
Piazza della Scienza, 2 - 20126 Milano
Phone number: +39 02 6448 3346 - 3332 - 3327
Biological Sciences and Biology:
Prof. Paolo Tortora
E-mail: paolo.tortora unimib.it
Department of Biotechnology and Biosciences
Piazza della scienza, 2 - 20126 Milano
Phone Number + 39 02 6448 3346 - 3332 - 3327

Chemistry:
Prof. Francesco Peri
E-mail: francesco.peri@unimib.it
Department of Material Science
via Cozzi, 53 - 20126 Milano
Phone number: +39 02 6448 3455
Optics:
Dott.ssa Livia Giordano
E-mail: livia.giordano@unimib.it
Department of Material Science
via Cozzi, 53 - 20126 Milano
Phone Number + 39 02 6448 5045

Environmental Science:
Prof. Marco Orlandi
E-mail: marco.orlandi
Department Environment Science
Piazza della Scienza, 1 - 20126 Milano
Phone number: +39 02 6448 2812 02
Physics:
Prof. Marco Paganoni
E-mail: marco.paganoni@unimib.it
Department of Physics
Piazza della scienza, 3 - 20126 Milano
Phone Number + 39 02 6448 2409

Computer Science:
Prof.ssa Francesca Arcelli
E-mail: francesca.arcelli@unimib.it
Department of Computer Science
viale Sarca, 336 - 20126 Milano
Phone Number + 39 02 6448 7813
Geology:
Prof. Cesare Corselli
E-mail: cesare.corselli@unimib.it
Department of Geological Sciences and Technologies
Piazza della scienza, 4 - 20126 Milano
Phone number: +39 02 6448 2093

Material Science:
Prof. Piero Sozzani
E-mail: piero.sozzani@unimib.it
Department of Material Science
Via Cozzi, 53 - 20126 Milano
Tel + 39 02 6448 5124

Mathematics:
Prof. Thomas Weigel
E-mail: thomas.weigel@unimib.it
Department of Mathematic
Via Cozzi, 53 - 20126 Milano
Phone Number + 39 02 6448 5739